Sélectionnez la page

Copywriting de site web

L'écriture est beaucoup plus facile à dire qu'à faire - littéralement. Certains d'entre nous peuvent prendre un stylo et noter exactement ce que nous pensons. D'autres regardent la page blanche comme si c'était un mur 1,000-pied dont ils ont besoin d'échelle.

Services professionnels de rédaction

Étant donné que votre contenu est l'un des principaux atouts de votre site Web, il est important que votre message soit clair et visible pour les clients potentiels. Chez Qube-Seo, nous offrons des services de rédaction qui assurent les deux.

S'engager avec vos clients

Que vous souhaitiez que votre site Web soit enrichi d'un contenu entièrement nouveau ou que votre contenu ait besoin d'être révoqué, notre équipe de développement de contenu peut vous aider. Nos écrivains internes, habiles à créer une copie attrayante et à l'optimiser en utilisant les meilleures pratiques SEO, peuvent améliorer ou réinventer complètement votre ton et votre proposition de vente unique.

Votre rédacteur dédié

Chaque client de Qube-Seo reçoit son propre rédacteur dédié. L'auteur de votre compte travaille côte à côte avec vous et votre équipe marketing pour s'assurer que le contenu de votre site Web est convivial pour la recherche et la conversion. Votre auteur établit également une compréhension ferme de votre marque pour acquérir un ton spécifique à votre entreprise et engageant votre marché cible. Forts de leur expérience dans de nombreuses industries, les rédacteurs de Qube-Seo exercent une capacité unique d'améliorer la livraison de votre produit ou service tout en optimisant votre contenu pour le Web.

Copywriting SEO sur site

Prendre la première étape vers une campagne de référencement réussie signifie commencer au sol zéro - votre site Web. Une fois que nos écrivains ont livré les mots clés nécessaires à votre succès SEO, ils se rendent au travail. Ils écrivent d'une manière qui est pertinente pour vous marché cible et utilisez un ton qui correspond à votre marque souhaitée, tout en s'assurant que votre public se présente en premier lieu.

Pour vous assurer que votre site Web attire le trafic organique, les pages de votre site Web doivent être thématisées en fonction des mots clés sélectionnés. En plus de créer une copie convaincante aussi bien en ligne que désactivée, nos écrivains aident à organiser et à optimiser vos pages afin qu'elles s'harmonisent avec les termes de recherche que vous souhaitez classer.

Les domaines où nos écrivains cherchent à améliorer votre optimisation sur place comprennent (sans s'y limiter:

  • Métadonnées
  • Les titres de page
  • Meta Descriptions
  • H1, H2, etc.
  • Contenu
  • Tags Alt
  • Attributs de lien

Tout en optimisant vos pages, nos écrivains s'assurent que votre contenu fonctionne dans une perspective de marketing et de conversion. Si les pages ne sont pas attrayantes et conviviales pour la conversion, le point de votre classement amélioré est discutable. Notre objectif est d'attirer le bon public sur votre site Web, à chaque fois, de sorte que votre classement des moteurs de recherche et taux de conversion s'améliorent.

Copywriting SEO hors site

Dans le cadre de nos efforts de référencement, nous créons des liens et commercialisons votre contenu sur le Web afin de générer du trafic sur votre site et d'établir une valeur SEO. Nos rédacteurs de contenu travaillent en étroite collaboration avec notre équipe de renforcement des liens pour créer une plus grande présence en ligne en améliorant stratégiquement votre profil de lien.

Certains de nos services traditionnels de rédaction de référencement hors site comprennent (sans s'y limiter):

  • Communiqués de Presse
  • Emplacements de médias
  • Microsites
  • Sites Web 2.0 (Tumblr, WordPress.com, etc.)

Blogger et PR Outreach
Ces services d'écriture hors site aident votre entreprise à se nommer à l'extérieur de votre site officiel. Le fait de construire cette présence hors site est incroyablement important pour faire face au trafic organique.

Certaines tactiques d'optimisation sur site que nous utilisons pour améliorer la qualité globale de votre site incluent (sans s'y limiter):

Rédaction de contenu pour les pages nouvelles et existantes pour générer des points à la maison et améliorer le référencement
Amélioration des structures de liaison interne pour améliorer le référencement, l'expérience de l'utilisateur et les taux de conversion
Créer des guides et des ressources pour aider un marché intéressé à comprendre vos offres
Rédiger des articles de blog opportuns et attrayants pour maintenir un flux constant de contenu et renforcer l'autorité en ligne
Aborder les problèmes grammaticaux ou structurels existants pour améliorer votre confiance en votre face en ligne et votre public en vous

Rédaction pour la sphère sociale

Les médias sociaux ouvrent la voie à la recherche. C'est là que les gens se tournent pour leurs nouvelles, les divertissements et même les rapports des consommateurs. C'est aussi un excellent endroit pour construire votre marque et faire connaître votre contenu. Cela dit, nous avons détourné notre attention de nous concentrer uniquement sur des contenus riches en mots clés.

Maintenant, nous nous concentrons sur le contenu partageable. Nous regardons ce qui fait que les gens tweetent, aiment, épinglent, commenter et utilisent ces indicateurs pour créer votre contenu et construire sa popularité organiquement. Lorsque vous travaillez avec Qube-Seo, vous constatez que votre contenu possède des caractéristiques liées au partage social. Vous verrez que les éléments que nos rédacteurs de contenu SEO créent pour vous sont:

  • Visuellement attrayant
  • Relevant et Newsworthy
  • Éducatif
  • Divertissant / humoristique
  • Reliable
  • Mesurer le succès

SEO copywriting réussie n'est pas vraiment réussie à moins qu'il se traduise par des conversions (ventes, prospects, etc.). En effectuant le suivi de ces conversions, nous déterminons l'efficacité du contenu de la page, le contenu qui redirige les internautes vers cette page et tout contenu hors site faisant la promotion de cette page. Chez Qube-Seo, nous ne vous fournissons pas seulement du contenu, nous vous fournissons des résultats.

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations sur nos services

Website Designers, SEO, Content Creation & Digital Marketing Company In Manila and Cebu, Philippines.

Originally from England, Qube-Seo has grown over the last 20 years or so to become an affordable, professional choice in website development, SEO and digital marketing.

Now established Cebu and Manila in the Philippines, we are helping hundreds of companies realise their ambitions to give the best online experience to their customers.
Si vous avez une entreprise, grande ou petite, et souhaitez augmenter votre présence en ligne, contactez-nous.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Select Page

Website Copywriting

Writing is much easier said than done – literally. Some of us can pick up a pen and write down exactly what we’re thinking. Others stare at the blank page like it’s a 1,000-foot wall they need to scale.

Contact Us

Professional Copywriting Services

Because your content is one of your website’s biggest assets, it’s important that your message is clear and visible to potential customers. At Qube-Seo, we offer copywriting services that ensure both.

Engage With Your Customers

Whether you want your website fortified with entirely new content or you think your content just needs some touching up, our content development team can help. Our in-house writers, skilled at creating engaging copy and optimizing it using best SEO practices, can enhance or completely re-invent your tone and unique selling proposition.

Your Dedicated Writer

Every client at Qube-Seo receives their own dedicated writer. The writer on your account works side-by-side with you and your marketing team to make sure your website’s content is search- and conversion-friendly. Your writer also establishes a firm understanding of your brand to acquire a tone that’s specific to your company and engaging to your target market. Armed with experience in an array of industries, Qube-Seo writers exercise a unique ability to improve the delivery of your product or service while optimizing your content for the web.

On-Site SEO Copywriting

Taking the first step towards a successful SEO campaign means starting at ground zero – your website. After our writers are delivered the keywords necessary for your SEO success, they get to work. They write in a manner that’s relatable to you target market and employ a tone that matches your desired brand, all while making sure your audience shows up in the first place.

To make sure your website attracts organic traffic, the pages of your website must be themed properly according to your selected keywords. In addition to creating compelling copy that’s as good online as it is off, our writers help organize and optimize your pages so they align with the search terms you want to rank for.

Areas where our writers look to improve your on-site optimization include (but are not limited to:

 

  • Metadata
  • Page Titles
  • Meta Descriptions
  • H1s, H2s, etc.
  • Content
  • Alt Tags
  • Link Attributes

While optimizing your pages, our writers make sure your content works from a marketing AND conversion perspective. If the pages aren’t engaging and conversion-friendly, then the point of your improved rankings is moot. Our aim is to attract the right kind of audience to your website, every time, so both your search engine rankings and conversion rates improve.

Off-Site SEO Copywriting

As part of our SEO efforts, we build links and market your content across the Web to drive traffic to your site and establish SEO value. Our content writers work closely with our link building team to create a greater online presence by strategically improving your link profile.

Some of our traditional off-site SEO copywriting services include (but are not limited to):

  • Press Releases
  • Media Pitches
  • Microsites
  • Web 2.0 sites (Tumblr, WordPress.com, etc.)

Blogger and PR Outreach
These off-site writing services help your company make a name for itself outside your official website. Building this off-site presence is incredibly important to reeling in organic traffic.

 

Some on-site optimization tactics we use to improve the overall quality of your site include (but are not limited to):

Writing content for new and existing pages to drive points home and improve SEO
Enhancing internal linking structures to improve SEO, user experience and conversion rates
Creating guides and resources to help an interested market understand your offerings
Writing timely and engaging blog posts to maintain a steady stream of content output and strengthen online authority
Addressing existing grammatical or structural issues to improve your online face and audience’s trust in you

Writing for the Social Sphere

Social media is paving the way for search. It’s where people turn to for their news, entertainment and even consumer reporting. It’s also a great place to build your brand and publicize your content. With that said, we’ve shifted our attention away from solely focusing on keyword-rich content.

Now, we focus on shareable content. We look at what makes people tweet, like, pin, and comment and use those indicators to craft your content and build its popularity organically. When you work with Qube-Seo, you’ll find that your content possesses characteristics linked to social sharing. You’ll see that the pieces our SEO content writers create for you are:

  • Visually Attractive
  • Relevant and Newsworthy
  • Instructional
  • Entertaining/Humorous
  • Relatable
  • Measuring Success

Successful SEO copywriting isn’t really successful unless it translates to conversions (sales, leads, etc.). By tracking these conversions, we determine the effectiveness of the content on the page, the content that funnels people to that page, and any off-site content promoting that page. At Qube-Seo, we don’t just provide you with content–we provide you with results.

 

Contact Us For More Information On Our Services

Website Designers & Digital Marketing In Manila & Cebu in the Philipinnes And In Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Originally from England, Qube-Seo has grown over the last 20 years or so to become the affordable, professional choice in website development, SEO and digital marketing.

Now established in Phnom Penh in Cambodia as well as Manila in the Philippines, we are helping hundreds of companies realise their ambitions to give the best online experience to their customers.
If you have a business, large or small,  and want to increase your online presence then reach out and contact us.